Search
Menu

OVERVIEW

The Güt Life! Christmas with the Yoders and Nick! | Playing November 13 - December 23 | $29 - $45

An unexpected knock. An unplanned guest. One unforgettable night.

Simon and Eliza Yoder never expected the special guest that showed up at their front door on Christmas Eve. They didn't even know the man in the red suit knew where they lived. And, trust us, the man was just as surprised as they were!

A collision of traditions, a clash of cultures, and a stranger in search of far more than just an address, this new Yuletide comedy will both entertain and inspire you. 

The Güt Life! Christmas with the Yoders and Nick! is ninety minutes of ha, ha, ha’s, and ho, ho, ho’s, stories, songs, and everything in between!

Performance Date Performance Time
Friday, November 13 7pm
Saturday, November 14 1pm, 7pm
Tuesday, November 17 1pm
Wednesday, November 18 1pm
Thursday, November 19 1pm
Wednesday, November 25 1pm
Friday, November 27 7pm
Saturday, November 28 1pm
Tuesday, December 1 1pm
Friday, December 4 7pm
Tuesday, December 8 1pm
Wednesday, December 9 1pm
Thursday, December 10 1pm
Tuesday, December 15 1pm
Wednesday, December 16 1pm
Tuesday, December 22 1pm, 7pm
Wednesday, December 23 1pm, 7pm

GROUPS SALES

REQUEST GROUP RATES

How can we help create memories for your group? Groups of 20 or more are eligible for discounted ticket rates and one comp. Contact us to learn more about special rates and packages for groups. Email Group Sales or call 855-344-7547.

 

GOOD TO KNOW

About Meal Packages: With Buffet/Family-style Meals, the cost shown includes your ticket, meal, beverage, tax and gratuity. Choose to eat at any Amish Country Dutchman Hospitality restaurant — Dutch Valley (Sugarcreek), Der Dutchman (Walnut Creek), or Berlin Farmstead (Berlin).

About Overnight Packages: Choose to stay at any Amish Country Dutchman Hospitality inn —
Carlisle Inn Sugarcreek, Carlisle Inn Walnut Creek or Carlisle Country Inn Berlin. Please contact our group sales staff to arrange an overnight stay at 855-344-7547.